Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Incredible service every time. Derek and the team at Alfa Romeo service go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Matt Minor is great here, handled my service and explained what was wrong with my AC. He made sure I understood exactly what was going on. He even noticed that my key fob was missing the back and replaced that along with a new battery for my key fob. Sometimes the little things just really stand out and I felt taken care of here. I will definitely be a returning customer for service on my Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Excellent service as always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Aristocrat Motors always exceeds my expectations with fast and courteous service for my MB. Travis is a 5 star member of the service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Excellent service in all respects. Timely, efficient and well handled. Emily Petermann handled all aspects very well. She explained it all easily and smoothly. She answered all my questions quickly and with confidence. Highly recommend her and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

This dealership was absolutely fabulous to me. They put a new wiper blade on and took the time to help me understand my GLA better. I didn’t feel like I was just rushed in and out. The service crew was really concerned about getting everything right and making sure I was completely satisfied. I even got a car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Took our E class in for service and Donnie did a wonderful job. He explained what needed to be done. Write up the ticket quickly, got us a loaner and explained everything when we picked up our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

My most recent experience with the service department was outstanding. I was greeted on arrival, and immediately led to my service tech, Donnie Hicks, who took care of my concerns with the car. I was contacted later in the day to be updated on anything new that the mechanics might have found. I couldn't ask for more!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Excellent service. Professional, courteous, welcoming and quick. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

The Mercedes service dept at Aristocrat Motors is very thorough with all the work they do on my car. I love working with the service managers as well. Very friendly and knowledgeable people. I would recommend them to anyone. DaveK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Aristocrat provides great service. They know my car and make recommendations to keep it in great shape. Matt Minor has worked with me for years and is a great asset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I have always been taken care of at Aristocrat. Emily is an excellent service representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Aristocrat Motors in Merriam Kansas has exceptional service.The service manager Derrick is very helpful and compassionate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Emily is great! I came in unannounced and I was taken care of right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Always expect great service throughout your ownership and you receive it here at Aristocratic Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

The service department efficiently handled my scheduled service meeting all my needs. A loaner vehicle was also provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Friendly, professional, and willing to succinctly, and clearly communicate both the diagnosis, and the solution to my cars needs. Yes, a bit more expensive than other dealerships, but the work has always been done the first time the right way. Highly recommended for Mercedes service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

very professional, Donnie did a good job and kept me informed, thanks, see you next time Robin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and supportive staff. My first service visit and I will continue having my car serviced here! Yes, I am pleased and yes, I will highly recommend this to a friend. Thanks Aristocrat's!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

We had such a fantastic buying experience at Aristocrat Motors. Our salesperson, Nicholas, is relatively new to the team. When he didn't know the answer to our question, he would ask another team member or research it quickly so he would have reliable information. He was so appreciative of our business and very easy to talk to. My husband I would highly recommend working with Nicholas.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

Easiest place ever to purchase a new or pre owned vehicle! Absolutely would never buy a vehicle from another dealership!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

My new service advisor is amazing! It was just a matter of the right person and I have her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I had been looking for a Defender for well over a year. Working with Bliss was incredibly easy and Rob helped me get out the door quickly. I appreciate how hard the team worked to make the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2022

We are on a roadtrip from California and needed oil for our Porsche Macan S. The service staff was excellent. Had us back on the road with a clean car in no time!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Aristocrat Motors did a fine job on my Mercedes oil change and courtesy wash after service , I enjoyed the customer lounge watched HDTV and enjoyed complimentary snacks & sodas

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with Aristocrat. Travis was a great service advisor and keep me informed of all progress. This was my first time at this dealership for service and I can give it two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

5 star service from a 5 star team. Tony was very responsive and worked hard with the finance team and detail group to bring the car to me in perfect condition. I couldn’t ask for a better and more efficient experience! Anyone looking for the luxury experience, look no further. Aristocrat can not be beat

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Appreciated the quick appointment and options. Emily was awesome getting all of my concerns documented for the tech to follow up on. Very smooth experience and quick shuttle service back to my office. Appreciate the professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I had a pleasant and seamless experience from the time I ordered the vehicle until it arrived. Bill Wilkerson was fantastic and kept me updated on the vehicle production and shipping progress. Very pleased overall!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Great service Department. In and out quick. 30 min oil change. Clean my Jaguar inside and out spotless. Dennis in sales always takes great care of me. Would recommend Aristocrat.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Always fabulous! Thank you Emily and Travis at 63rd st location and Johnny K (out south) for always being so sweet and helpful! The car was so clean when they returned it too! Love this dealership! And very good coffee 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Amazing service, everyone was very friendly. Its the service you want to get for your Mercedes! Wouldn't take it anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

It is always a first-class experience having my car serviced at Aristocrat Motors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Chuck OBrien and Katya and Andrew were the Best! On my other review, I wrote Chuck Davis, but it’s Chuck OBrien! He was amazing! And Katya was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The dealership and Chuck Davis and Saleswoman Katya were unbelievably kind and the best ever! I Love Aristocrat!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

We have been working with Matt at Aristocrat for years. As always they meet and exceed our expectations

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Fast, efficient service. Easy to schedule and the price was right. We'll be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Good people that know their stuff. Brian and Chuck are great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Per usual, the service was great from the minute I walked in until when I left. A big thank you to Travis for his help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I’ve been working with Donnie year over year and his level of service, integrity, and friendliness is always top notch! I won’t take my vehicle anywhere else to be serviced! The whole Mercedes service team is exceptional! It’s always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Outstanding customer service with Emily, extremely receptive, great to work with and makes sure my SUV service is done right the first time. Only place I take my MB to get serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Emily has always provided legendary service and keeps the customer as her first priority. All of the staff that greets and delivers loaner cars are very friendly and accommodating. That is why I have aristocrat do all my service work and have obtained all my vehicles in the last 20 years. Over 10 vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great Land Rover dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Excellent service and very accommodating of clients.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I bought two cars from Aristocrat and they were a top of cooperation, grace and respect, and especially the sales man his name Marcos , all respect for you

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great experience working with Olga, easy in and out on a saturday afternoon with a beautiful 2018 Mazerati that we love. Will call Olga for the next vehicle - thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Don and guys were all excellent. They got my car right in and fixed and serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Excellent service and communication from advisor Derek and work performed in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Matt was my service advisor & he was very responsive something that I really appreciate. I sent it to Aristocrat Motors because my ism box stopped working they fixed it & to my surprise fixed my windows that hasn't worked since I purchased my vehicle 4 yrs ago.... Thanks Matt for being there every step of the way... if you get Matt as your service advisor you'll be in good hands. Melvin Williams...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Outstanding service. The owners should consider an expansion of the service department facilities. Emily Peterman is an exemplary service agent who represents ownership and Mercedes most professionally.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I'm always treated with professionalism in the service department. The sales department is the same - no high pressure tactics used during the initial visit or throughout the buying process. Never any of those last minute "can well sell you this to go with your car" that I had experienced with previous dealers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

The location is easily identifiable from the main highway, I-35. Brands have their own buildings and browsing is easy between them all. The staff will allow private time without interference unless immediate attention is needed. The buying process is also pressure free.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Thankful for the entire team. Payton is amazing! The entire team of professionals were so in tune with ALL of our needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Tony Akbarnia Is the type of person that learns to understand your needs and wants and delivers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I have two cars from Aristocrat and an additional one that I also take in for service. They have always been top notch and without hesitation, I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Bryan from Aristocrat motors was awesome! He’s is good at what he does and helped me all the way. I recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a nice car at Aristocrat. Cheryl was also nice and helpful. The financial lady was also helpful. You guys are the best at what you do. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

The Service Department of Aristocrat Motors/Porsche KC is hands-down the finest, most knowledgeable and honest people I have ever dealt with at any car dealership. Over the years, I have purchased Porsche 911s, a Macan Turbo, a Panamera S, Boxster S and a Taycan Turbo from dealerships in Tulsa, St. Louis, Fort Worth, Atlanta and Chicago. (Yes, I'm Porsche-Crazy) All of those Porsche purchases, except Chicago, from Porsche dealerships. My Service Advisor at Aristocrat, Joe Sauceda and the Service Manager, Rodney Parker are the best service people that I have ever done business with. A recent major service ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

My most recent automobile purchase was centered at Aristocrat Motors. Bob Brents, in pre-owned sales, remains among the "exceptions" to the rule about used car sales people. No joke. Bob and Aristocrat were open to negotiation and as a result did not pass on the remainder of their long-term customer service processes. These processes are becoming a more rare and allusive quality among dealerships in this current market. I will return to Aristocrat in the future and suggest you reach out to Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The service experience is ALWAYS the best. It was the pricing that left me shocked. I had received an email from M-B reminding me that it was almost time for an oil change. The car is an '18, but only has 29,000 miles. A 30k service was already done by the first owner and a 40k service was done during the CPO certification. I scheduled an 'A' service then added a tire rotation and air filter replacement when I arrived for my appointment. My service advisor said it would be $1100 for today's work and suggested a pre-paid maintenance plan for either 2 ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

As usual, service was first class. I waited for my car and it was ready at the time promised. The waiting area was comfortable with coffee, water and snacks. Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Really nice Folks

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Your associate Matt Minor is always responsive and is great at communicating. He keeps me updated on the status of my car and throughly explains the service performed. Everyone else at Aristocrat is always friendly and helpful as well, but 95% of the time I’m working with Matt.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

I had been looking for a 2020 or newer Porsche 992 series and located one at Aristocrat motors. I live out of state (Utah), so getting the right information about the car, and prompt communication is paramount. Their service was fantastic and they provided everything I requested in order to make a smart purchase decision. I will continue to seek and purchase cars from this dealership and would highly recommend using them if they have a car you are interested in purchasing! Thanks, I can't wait to drive this "Miami Blue" Porsche Carrera S!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Bought my last car and serviced it a KC Mercedes Benz. Worst experience ever. It made me never want to own another Benz. After 3 years went back to Aristocrat. Now I’m more than Satisfied with Emily in service. They go above and beyond. Thank u so much for being kind and attentive!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Tony Akbarnia provided excellent service and a flawless car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I just finished my 20,000 check and Matt was my service advisor. Matt was great, he had all lined up for me when I arrived and made all go very smoothly. I had a few other items that were addressed at good price and made all very easy for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

When relying on an aristocratic service source, angst can swell. I was needlessly concerned. Very gracious and down to earth folks helped me by through empathy, honesty, and good service. Now all I have to manage is my anxiety of owning a rare, exceptional vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Emily was awesome. She was very informative, responded quickly and my car runs great! I always receive excellent treatment no matter who assists me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Came highly recommended and didn't disappoint. Great customer service and were able to perform routine service for my Mercedes at a reasonable price. Feel comfortable brining my vehicle here in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

The best experience at a local car dealership that I have ever had. I have had some bad experiences at other local dealerships before. After buying my 4Runner at Artistocrat Motors, I will never go anywhere else. The team here are excellent, and treated us with the upmost respect and professionalism. The purchase was quick and easy. 5 stars!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

We worked with Bryan Gleason on purchasing a new Mercedes GLS 450. Bryan was very good to work with at Aristocrat Motors. He helped us order a GLS and was very helpful in the explaining the process. Thank you for your help Bryan. The Moons

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

5 star personnel and service ; Mike Diaz is an excellent representative of aristocrat and is extremely knowledgeable about the Porsche vehicles! Ben was very knowledgeable about the documents and preparation of everything for my purchase As the primary contacts with Aristocrat I believe Mike and Ben provided excellent service and knowledge of the Porsche I purchased; I would highly recommend them to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Met and exceeded all my expectations. Nick Haupt was knowledgeable and stepped me through my service options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022


Leave Us A Review